Skip links

World Summit – 2023

Watch the World Summit Live

The most influential event in the field of
counter-terrorism today

Lectures. Simulations. Workshops. Networking.

Expert Speakers
Expert Panels
Keynote Addresses
The ICT’s World Summit on Counter-Terrorism is the largest and one of the most influential events in the field of counter-terrorism today. The conference is a vital opportunity for high-profile experts from a diverse set of disciplines to establish professional relationships and serves as a platform for the formation of international cooperation. Over 1,400 top decision-makers, defense, intelligence, and police officials, prominent academic scholars, and security industry leaders from over 65 countries take part in the world summit on counter-terrorism.​
*Representatives of the press and media are kindly requested to register with the Reichman University External Relations Office at [email protected]
*As the World Summit has reached participant capacity, registration for the 2023 World Summit on Counter-Terrorism is now CLOSED. We hope you will be able to join us for next year’s World Summit!
* For more information, please contact us at [email protected]
Register now!
Watch More

Prof. Uriel Reichman

Founding President & Chairperson of the Board of Directors, Reichman University, Israel

Prof. Rafi Melnick

President, Reichman University, Israel

Mr. Jonathan Davis

Vice President for External Relations & Head of the Raphael Recanati International School (RRIS), Reichman…

The Honorable Moshe Fadlon

Mayor of Herzliya, Israel

Prof. Boaz Ganor

President of Reichman University; Founder of the ICT; Ronald Lauder Chair for Counter- Terrorism, Lauder…

Dr. Eitan Azani

Acting Director, ICT, Reichman University, Israel

Mr. David Barnea

Director of the Mossad, Israel

Assistant Commissioner Krissy Barrett

Assistant Commissioner Krissy Barrett, Assistant Commissioner for Counter-Terrorism and Special Investigations, Australian Federal Police, Australia

Maj. Gen. (Res.) Professor Isaac Ben-Israel

Founder and Head, Yuval Ne’eman Workshop for Science, Technology and Security, Tel Aviv University, Israel

MK Lt. Gen. (Ret.) Gadi Eizenkot

Member of the Knesset (National Unity) & Former IDF Chief of Staff, Israel

The Honorable Yoav Galant

Minister of Defense, Israel

MK Lt. Gen. (Ret.) Benjamin Gantz

MK (Nation Unity) and Former Minister of Defense & Chief of the IDF General Staff,…

ASG/ED Natalia Gherman

ASG/ED Natalia Gherman, Assistant Secretary-General and Executive Director of the Counter-Terrorism Committee Executive Directorate (CTED),…

Mr. Tzachi Hanegbi

National Security Adviser to the Prime Minister, and Head of the National Security Council, Israel

Dr. Christian Klos

Director General for Public Security, Ministry of Interior, Germany

EAD Larissa Knapp

Executive Assistant Director, National Security, FBI, USA

President Olaf Lindner

President, Federal Police Special Operations Command 11, Germany

Col. Sean Morrow

Director, Combating Terrorism Center (CTC), US Military Academy, West Point, USA

Mr. Manuel Navarrete

Director, Intelligence Center against Terrorism and Organized Crime, Ministry of Interior, Spain

Captain Frank Schlereth

Senior Defense Official/Defense Attaché, US Embassy to Israel

Prof. Alex Schmid

Director, Terrorism Research Initiative (TRI) & Research Fellow at the International Centre for Counter Terrorism…

LTC Aaron Schwengler

US Army War College Fellow, International Institute for Counter-Terrorism (ICT), Reichman University, Israel

Ms. Anna Sjöberg

Director, European Counter Terrorism Centre, Europol

DAC Laurence Taylor

Deputy Assistant Commissioner, Metropolitan Police, UK

Mr. David Tessler

Director, Dangerous Organizations and Individuals Policy Team, Meta, USA

Col. (Ret.) Miri Eisin

Fellow, International Institute for Counter-Terrorism (ICT), Reichman University, Israel

Mr. Tor Wennesland

Special Coordinator for the Middle East Peace Process, United Nations

Mr. Christopher A. Wray

Director of the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI), USA

Ms. Isabelle Arnson

Senior Policy Analyst and Lead for Tech Against Terrorism Europe, Tech Against Terrorism, UK

Mr. Shalom Ben Hanan

Fellow, ICT & Former Senior Official, Israel Security Agency (ISA), Israel